Advice and answers from the LiquidSky Customer Support Team

Your SkyCredits are charged when your SkyComputer is on. If you close out the client but leave your SkyComputer running, SkyCredits will still be charged. The amount depends on the performance package you chose when you launched your SkyComputer. SkyCredits are never charged if your SkyComputer is off.

Did this answer your question?