Advice and answers from the LiquidSky Customer Support Team

All previous users will be asked to choose a new plan in the SkyStore. Users will have no plan until they choose a new plan in the SkyStore.  Any SkyCredits in your account will be successfully transferred and available to you after migrating over. Users can immediately use any of their previously obtained SkyCredits before purchasing a new plan.

Did this answer your question?