Advice and answers from the LiquidSky Customer Support Team

Yes, but only if you keep on using LiquidSky. If you are a Pay-As-You-Go or Free Plan user but haven’t logged in for 7 days, your SkyStorage will be deleted.

If you have a monthly plan you don't have to worry about losing your SkyComputer as long as your plan stays active. However, if your monthly payment fails, you will receive an email that your SkyComputer is going to be deleted within 3 days unless your payment is successful.

Did this answer your question?